Latest Products http://www.laxmifirefighter.in Latest Products 16-11-28 en-us http://www.laxmifirefighter.in Firefighter Vehicle http://www.laxmifirefighter.in/firefighter-vehicle.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Firefighter Vehicle, which are made by blending the advance technologies, machines, and quality tested materials. Our comprehensive range of Firefighter Vehicle consists of Mini Firefighter Truck, Medium Firefighter Truck, and Multi Purpose Firefighter Truck. Mini Firefighter Truck http://www.laxmifirefighter.in/mini-firefighter-truck.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as an authentic Manufacturer and Supplier of Mini Firefighter Truck. Our Mini Firefighter Truck is fitted with high quality components incorporating high technologies and machines. The quality tested material, we use, enhance the attributes and uses of Mini Firefighter Truck. Medium Firefighter Truck http://www.laxmifirefighter.in/medium-firefighter-truck.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Medium Firefighter Truck that is fitted by using the premium quality components. Our Medium Firefighter Truck is widely appreciated by our clients due to its various attributes such as high strength, capacity to 2000-3000 ltrs. of water, foam 200-300 ltrs. and is fitted with a 1800-2250 LPM normal-pressure pump and normal pressure hose reel system. Multi Purpose Firefighter Truck http://www.laxmifirefighter.in/multi-purpose-firefighter-truck.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Multi Purpose Firefighter Truck. Our Multi Purpose Firefighter Truck is fitted with the finest quality components, which enhance its functions. Water Tender http://www.laxmifirefighter.in/water-tender.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Water Tender in the market. The Water Tender, offered by us, carries 4500-6000 liters of water fitted with a 2250-3200 LPM normal pressure, Multi pressure pump, Normal pressure, Multi pressure hose reel system. Water Foam Tender http://www.laxmifirefighter.in/water-foam-tender.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Water Foam Tender of high quality. Our Water Foam Tender carries 4500-6000 liters of water, Foam 500-1000 liters and is fitted with a 2250-3200 LPM normal pressure, Multi pressure pump and normal pressure, and Multi pressure hose reel system. Water Bowser http://www.laxmifirefighter.in/water-bowser.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Water Bowser of the finest quality. Our Water Bowser carries water tank of 5000-16,000 liters with a 2250-3200 LPM normal pressure, Multi pressure pump and normal pressure, and Multi pressure hose reel system.